Ticket & General Enquiries:

Telephone: (+44) 01244 881 895
tickets@greatbritishtattooshow.com

Press Enquiries:

press@greatbritishtattooshow.com

Artist Enquiries:

Sarah Shawcross 
01244 886029
sarah@jazzevents.co.uk

Trade & Sponsorhsip Enquiries:

Mark McCarthy
01244 886029
mark@jazzevents.co.uk

Entertainment Enquiries: 

Sam Wade
sam@jazzevents.co.uk

Event Manager

Alice Richardson
alice@jazzevents.co.uk